×

How to buy?

1 Sign in or create a new account.
2 Review your order.
3 Payment & Shipping

If you continue to have problems, please let us know by sending an email to info@recycling-boy.com. Thank you so much!

Telephone support

Mo-Fr 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tel: 076 536 40 99

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

BECOME A PARTNER

Participate and become a disposal partner

Sustainable on the go with recycling bag from Recycling-Boy

Waste separation made easy: separation is better than incineration.

Companies

PET bottles from the vending machine in one sack, aluminum cans in the other: paper should also be collected and toner and printer cartridges should be recycled. Everyday life in the companies. It could be so much easier (and more sustainable): The Recycling Boy garbage bag is the smart all-in-one solution. And since the recyclable materials are sorted in the Basel-Olsberg Foundation, the Recycling Boy solution for companies also ensures jobs for people with disabilities.

Municipality

Recycling is popular: Smaller communities in particular have to put up with logistical efforts. With the Recycling-Boy solution, this works efficiently, cost-effectively and sustainably. We would be happy to advise you and present appropriate solutions; including appropriate collection solutions. And because the recyclable materials are sorted in the Basel-Olsberg Foundation, the Recycling Boy solution for municipalities also guarantees that jobs for people with disabilities are preserved. Arrange a non-binding consultation date.

Clubs & Associations

Regardless of whether it is a special-purpose association, sports club, path or theater group: The Recycling-Boy solution always fits! A sack for all recyclables. And because Recycling-Boy picks up the garbage bag on site according to the plan, there is no additional administrative effort. Saving resources, protecting the environment and securing jobs: We will advise you without obligation and develop a suitable solution. Lead as an association or association with a good example - no problem with Recycling-Boy. We would gladly advise you, contact us.

TOP
en_GB
de_CH en_GB

×

WIE EINKAUFEN

1 Melden Sie sich an oder erstellen Sie ein neues Konto.
2 Überprüfen Sie ihre Bestellung.
3 Zahlung & Versand

Wenn Sie weiterhin Probleme haben, teilen Sie uns dies bitte mit, indem Sie eine E-Mail an info@recycling-boy.com senden. Vielen Dank!

Telefon Support

Mo-Fr 9:00 Uhr - 17:00Uhr
Telefon: 076 536 40 99

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

PARTNER WERDEN

Mitmachen und Entsorgungspartner werden

Nachhaltig unterwegs mit Sammelsack von Recycling-Boy

Mülltrennung einfach gemacht: Trennen ist besser als verbrennen.

Firmen

PET Flaschen vom Getränkeautomaten in den einen Sack, Alu-Dosen in den anderen:  Zusätzlich sollte noch Papier gesammelt werden und Toner- sowie Druckerpatronen recycelt werden. Alltag in den Firmen. Dabei könnte es so viel einfacher (und nachhaltiger sein): Der Recycling-Boy-Müllsack ist die smarte All-In-One Lösung. Und da die Wertstoffe in der Stiftung Basel-Olsberg sortiert werden, werden durch die Recycling-Boy-Lösung für Firmen zusätzlich Arbeitsplätze für Menschen mit Behinderung gesichert.

Gemeinden

Recycling ist populär: Gerade kleinere Gemeinden müssen dabei aber grössere logistische Aufwände in Kauf nehmen. Mit der Lösung von Recycling-Boy funktioniert dies effizient, kostengünstig und nachhaltig. Wir beraten Sie gerne und stellen Ihnen entsprechende Lösungen vor; inklusive entsprechende Sammellösungen. Und weil die Wertstoffe in der Stiftung Basel-Olsberg sortiert werden, wird durch die Recycling-Boy-Lösung für Gemeinden auch für den Erhalt von Arbeitsplätzen von Menschen mit Behinderung garantiert. Vereinbaren Sie einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin.

Vereine & Verbände

Egal ob Zweckverband, Sportverein, Pfadi oder Theatergruppe: Die Lösung von Recycling-Boy passt immer! Ein Sack für alle Wertstoffe. Und weil Recycling-Boy den Müllsack vor Ort gemäss Plan abholt, entstehen keine zusätzlichen administrativen Aufwände. Ressourcen sparen, die Umwelt schonen und Arbeitsplätze sichern: Wir beraten Sie unverbindlich und erarbeiten eine entsprechende Lösung. Als Verband oder Verein mit gutem Vorbild vorausgehen – mit Recycling-Boy kein Problem. Wir beraten Sie gerne, kontaktieren Sie uns.

TOP
de_CH
en_GB de_CH